MTPCA Contact List 2016

General News Items
User avatar
Fur-minator
Site Admin
Posts: 86
Joined: Fri Jan 22, 2010 11:14 am
Please type the second number in the list: 5
Location: Shiawassee County

MTPCA Contact List 2016

Postby Fur-minator » Tue Nov 22, 2016 5:38 pm

REGION 1 - UP DNR ZONE 1
Regional Vice President: Mark Spencer - E-Mail spenfurs@lighthouse.net
Regional Director: Dan Johnson-E-Mail beaversecretaryno1@gmail.com

REGION 2 - DNR ZONE 2
Regional Vice President: Tom Oakey-E-Mail tomoakey@hotmail.com
Regional Director: Ed Kramer - E-Mail ekramer@carrinter.net
Regional Director: Dave Johnson - E-Mail dave@mirustics.com
Regional Director: Allen Ballard-E-Mail ballard86@gmail.com

REGION 3 - DNR ZONE 3
Regional Vice President: Everett Emery - E-Mail emery7070@charter.net
Regional Director: Dale Hiatt-E-Mail- dalehaitt@hotmail.com
Regional Director: Mitchell Wells-E-Mail mitchellguy.wells@gmail.com
Regional Director: Jason Ray- E-Mail jraytraplife86@gmail.com

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President: Dale Hendershot - E-Mail dhendershot69@gmail.com
Executive Vice President: Trevor Daley-E-Mail nuisanceanimals@yahoo.com
Regional Vice President: Mark Spencer - E-Mail spenfurs@lighthouse.net
Regional Vice President: Tom Oakey-E-Mail tomoakey@hotmail.com
Regional Vice President: Everett Emery - E-Mail emery7070@yahoo.com

GOVERNING BOARD
President: Dale Hendershot - E-Mail dhendershot69@gmail.com
Executive Vice President: Trevor Daley-E-Mail nuisanceanimals@yahoo.com
Regional Vice President: Mark Spencer - E-Mail spenfurs@lighthouse.net
Regional Vice President: Tom Oakey-E-Mail tomoakey@hotmail.com
Regional Vice President: Everett Emery - E-Mail emery7070@yahoo.com
Treasurer: Gary Schinske - E-Mail g_schinske@yahoo.com
Membership Secretary: Bruce Barlow - E-Mail bevrpndhntr@gmail.com
Recording Secretary: Suzanne Flanary-E-Mail Suzanneflanary86@gmail.com
Convention Coordinator: Joe Velchansky - E-Mail josephv@frontier.com
Public Relations: Mark Earl-E-Mail mearlzone3@gmail.com
Fur Sale Director: Jon Southworth - E-Mail jonsouthworth@sbcglobal.net
NTA Director: Ed Lundborg - E-Mail tlundborg@netone.com
Trapline Editor: John Caretti - E-Mail lnjcaretti@att.net
M.U.C.C. Director: Chris Kettler - E-Mail Clkettler@sbcglobal.net
Inventory Person: Lisa Bagalay lisabagalay@ymail.com
Director at Large: Tamara Masterson-E-Mail tkaymasterson@aol.com
Directoray Large: Al Schroeder-E-Mail wig_gler@yahoo.com (Facebook)

Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests