2011 Award Winners

General News Items
Posts: 334
Joined: Mon Jan 18, 2010 6:29 pm
Please type the second number in the list: 6
Are you posting spam?: No

2011 Award Winners

Postby Beaverhunter2 » Sun Aug 21, 2011 6:53 pm

Here are the people receiving awards at the 2011 MTPCA Convention:

Benefactor- Ralph Degesie of J&K Fur Exchange
President's Award- Valerie Frawley, DNR Wildlife Division
President's Award- Dwayne Etter, Furbearer Research Biologist, DNR Wildlife Division
President's Award- Adam Bump, Furbearer Specialists, DNR Wildlife Division
Trapper of the Year- Toby Miller
Trapper of the Year- Ken Bowlby
MTPCA Hall of Fame- Bill Lyons

Please join me in congratulating these people and thanking them for their contributions to Trapping and Predator Calling!


Return to “News”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest